Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image credits: myambeon@DeviantArt

Padlocked doors
Unbolted
Treasure chests
Unlocked
Jeweled timeframes
Unchained
Candied moments
Unwrapped
Torrential floods
Unleashed
Into chasms
Of a frozen now


**Posted for Monkey Man’s Sunday 160 and Poetry Potluck (Week 29 – Photographs, Memories and Nostalgia)**

***And here, I just wanted to let you all know that I am having an awesome time in India… Yes, I am still jet lagged, and even after a week into my trip, I am living on New York time :)… but it’s alright, cuz my parents are really impressed that I wake up so early… LOLZ ! Anyway, I have a looooong day ahead of me today, I am really hoping that I don’t fall asleep in the car while my hubby’s driving… I hate dozing off in the car! Can’t afford to miss the lush greenery around me this time… the coconut groves are BREATHTAKINGLY beautiful! Yes yes, I WILL put up some pictures soon!! I promise! πŸ™‚ Take care, you awesome peeps! Love you all.. And am missing you like crazy… booohooohoo***