Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Image Credits - DeviantArt.com

Ensnared
In your eyes
Letting out sighs
Suppressing my cries
Love, I dared
:
Slave
To your whim
For peace interim
Chances are too slim
Odd I behave
:
Jailed
In your grasp
Tight as a clasp
I can but only gasp
Senses derailed
:
Detained
By your passion
In a marked fashion
Mind knowing no ration
Nirvana attained
:
Captured
By your kiss
Heartbeats amiss
Set afloat in mild bliss
Soul enraptured
:
Locked
Between your lips
Those frozen fingertips
While savored in small sips
My world rocked
:
Trapped
In your heart
No knife or no dart
Shall now tear us apart
Snugly wrapped
~~*~~*~~


** Posted for One Shot Wednesday anchored by Adam this week, and for Leo’s Z to A Challenge (letter A).. Please do check out these sites… You will definitely love ’em!! **

